Motivation Monday | Inspirational Quotes | Mantras | lifestyle blog | Basic Brook

Motivation Monday | 5 Feel Good Mantras For Your Monday

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: Mondays are hard. Thinking positively and continually remembering your intentions and being mindful of those can help you to maintain a positive week. One of the easiest ways to do that is to pick a few mantras and remind yourself of those every single day. These are some of the mantras that I try to think about throughout the week to keep me uplifted and feeling positive!

I can do this.

It’s easy to fall victim to the “I can’t”‘s…a whole lot easier than it is to tell yourself “I can”. Always remember that absolutely anything and everything is possible. Set your goals and crush them, because you can.

Motivation Monday | Inspirational Quotes | Mantras | lifestyle blog | Basic Brook

It will be okay.

Bad things happen, and things get better. It’s that simple. Every day you have the opportunity to start fresh – really, at any point in any day you have that opportunity. It’s just a matter of shaking off the bad and having faith that no matter what it is, is will be okay in the end.beokay

I am worthy.

Of respect. Of love. Of happiness. Of calm. Of life. Of all good things. Have the confidence in knowing that you are always worthy, and if you find yourself in a situation feeling anything less than worthy, you should consider where you are and the company you have around you. If that’s affecting your idea of self worth you should think about making some changes,  because nobody should ever make you feel a lack of worth.

worthy

I am happy.

Even if you’re not. Having a mindset that includes happiness is recipe for creating happiness. Nobody ever thought “I’m not happy, I’m miserable” and automatically became happy. You are the thoughts you think sometimes. If you seek happiness you must think happy, positive thoughts. You deserve happiness.

happy

Life is good.

If I had a nickel for every time I thought to myself, “wow life sucks”, I would be rich. This is where gratitude comes in. If life really every that bad? No. No matter what is going on in your life there is always somebody struggling more, hurting worse, feeling lower. Pick your head up, dust your ass off and remember life is good and you have a million moments to be grateful for every single day of your life.

Motivation Monday | Inspirational Quotes | Mantras | lifestyle blog | Basic Brook

What’s your motivation mantra this week?

Love Always, Brook ❤

Leave Some Love

