Motivation Monday

Currently writing this post from the Fort Lauderdale airport while enjoying an Asiago bagel and ice water (gotta rehydrate). I was lucky enough to spend the weekend with great people, one which being one of my best friends, enjoying sunshine and salt water. Not to mention plentiful drinks and delicious food.

This was my first time in Fort Lauderdale, despite my multiple Florida trips per year. Usually I’m in the same cities, so being somewhere new was really nice. It made me think about how many other places I’d love to visit. So my goal this year is to visit 2 (or more) places I’ve never been before (outside of NY). I think that’s money very well spent. You can have all the physical things in the world, but nothing really compares to memories will different people in new places.

Have a great week!

Love Always, Brook ❤

Leave Some Love

