OZ Naturals Bright Eye Gel & Ultra Ageless Eye Cream | Product Review

Year after year I notice something between Halloween and New Years Eve. My skin always seems to spiral downhill! It’s probably caused by eating like shit, stressing out and not getting the world’s best sleep. But this year I decided to quit the shit, and find a product to help fix that.

I was able to try out OZ Naturals Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel* and their Ultra Ageless Eye Cream*! I noticed a a big difference in how awake my eyes looked. Rather than feeling and looking tired and droopy, they were tighter, and like the product name says, more lifted.

Another thing I really liked about this eye gel was how gentle it was. The skin around your eyes in so sensitive, so the last thing you want to feel when putting on and eye cream is a burning sensation. I could feel like just enough to know it was doing something, but not enough to burn.

Paired with the Bright Eye Gel, I used the Ultra Ageless Eye Cream. It was amazing and super moisturizing! I have naturally dry skin, so with this near my eyes, paired with my regular moisturizer on the rest of my face, I could fight off the winter dry spots and dark circles!

Here’s a list of the other products OZ Naturals has to offer to complete your skin care regimen!

Beauty Review | Skincare | Lifestyle Blog | Basic Brook

To check out some of the OZ Naturals products on Amazon, click here. Oh, and they’re all eligible for free Prime shipping…WOOT WOOT! Also, stay turned for my upcoming review of the OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Cleanser 🙂

Love Always, Brook ❤

PS. This was sponsored by BrandBacker & OZ Naturals – like always, all opinions are 100% my own!

One thought on “OZ Naturals Bright Eye Gel & Ultra Ageless Eye Cream | Product Review

  1. […] curious about the other products of OZ Naturals that I’ve tried so far, check out my post OZ Naturals Bright Eye Gel & Ultra Ageless Eye Cream | Product Review. Also, keep an eye open for my reviews on their Super Youth Eye Gel and Body Soufflé […]

    Like

Leave Some Love

