Christmas Music | Happy Holidays | Merry Christmas | Basic Brook

Christmas Music Favorites

Christmas music…we love to hate it, and hate to love it. We bitch that it starts way too early, but once it’s gone there is definitely a sort of void in our merry little hearts ❤

Some prefer classic Christmas tunes, others opt for pop favorites. I, personally, enjoy a rather eclectic mix of Christmas music. Give me anything from Michael Bublé to Ludacris, and Mariah Carey to Relient K. I will listen to it all. If I had to pick one “holiday genre” it’d probably have to be pop punk rock…which is kind of weird, I know. But after years of listening to it non-stop at Oakley during the holidays I’ve really grown to love it.

For your listening enjoyment, here’s my oddly eclectic and slightly bipolar Christmas music playlist.

Enjoy! ❤

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals!

 

Love Always, Brook ❤

Leave Some Love

