Merry Monday | Motivation Monday | Happy Holidays

Merry Monday…A Day Late

Yesterday I was enjoying my last day of vacation. I went to Florida to visit my sister, my three nephews and niece! I had a great time…I wouldn’t exactly call it “relaxing” considering these kids range between 1-12, but regardless it was a great time. I’ve been going down south to visit for about 10 years, but this was the first year that I was able to go right before Christmas! I got to help my sister with Christmas shopping, we watched holiday movies, made a gingerbread house, and went looking at Christmas lights!

I miss these guys more than words could explain!! This holiday season be sure to hug your loved ones, and cherish every moment you have with them…even if they’re driving you crazy 🙂

Merry Christmas &
Happy Holidays!

Love Always, Brook ❤

Leave Some Love

