Motivation Monday | Inspiration | Basic

Motivation Monday

Hope everybody had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I know I did. I ate my body weight in turkey, potatoes, stuffing and pie. It was great. Oh, and I survived working at the mall on Black Friday!! *Dusts shoulders off*

So, around the holidays, I get super type A. Like, I already need a plan for everything, and like to have lists and try to have my shit together – so during the holidays it’s like those plans and lists are on drugs. I get crazy. But realistically, how often do things actually work out the way you originally planned? Yeah, like never. So my plan this year is to try to not make plans. To some extent. Just let things happen & go with the flow. We’ll see how this goes…. 😉

Motivation Monday | InspirationLive Life Happy

Someday2
Cosmo

Motivation Monday | Inspiration | Basic
Life Hack

How do you stay calm and go with the flow during the holidays?
(Besides wine…I already got that one down.)

Love Always, Brook ❤

Leave Some Love

