Starbucks Sunday

Okay, you got me…It’s Monday. I had so much going on this weekend, and totally forgot Starbucks Sunday. It turned into lounge in the pool and drink margarita’s Sunday. I would imagine you can understand how I forgot 🙂

Anyways, if you’ve known me for more than 5 minutes, then you know that I am struggling with a serious Starbucks addiction. I been fighting this battle since my early teenage years, and don’t see an end in sight.

My typical order is nothing crazy. Venti iced coffee, light soy milk, then I add one packet of raw sugar. But you see, I’m signed up for Starbucks Rewards and I I get a star for every drink or food item purchased. 12 stars and you get a free drink! So basically every two weeks (at least) I have a free drink. And obv when you get something free you go big or go home. You bet your ass I’m not wasting my free drink on a $3 iced coffee. I will get the Godzilla of Starbucks drinks. It’ll cost like $10 and will be so intricate and I can barely put it into words. The guy behind me will undoubtedly be judging me and IDGAF.

haters gif

Here are a few others that I’ve been thinking about:

Iced Passion Tea Latte

Iced Caramel Snickerdoodle Macchiato

Captain Crunch Frappuccino

Any suggestions? I’m one star away from another free drink, so I need help choosing – LMK!!!

Love Always, Brook ❤

3 thoughts on “Starbucks Sunday

Leave Some Love

